More help, more resources, more learning.

KidsPast.com will be joining the Education.com family!

We're so excited to continue to grow and support the parents and teachers championing children's education.
Read press release
KidsKnowIt Network is now part of Education.com!

The Five Pillars of Islam

Five Pillars of Islam

The Quran established five pillars, or responsibilities, that are necessary for all faithful Muslims to fulfill. These five duties are faith, prayer, almsgiving, fasting, and pilgrimage to Makkah.


Five Pillars of Islam